I received a call last night from my daughter, she has been placed on another behavioral contract… this time for taking a Naproxen (pain med) that another client gave to her. It was prescribed to the other client and she claims she took it for tooth pain. We were advised that if she is put on 1 more contract, she’s out.

F-word.

My daughter was spouting out everything she thought we wanted to hear, but I just feel done.

Im pissed! We used all of our savings to put her here..even though my husband still hasn’t found a job after his lay-off, we’ve lost our house and have to find a rental on my salary alone. Grrr!

We’ve told her that if she doesn’t complete this program, she can’t come home.  I hope that motivates her to stay on track. 

Ive decided that I need a vacation from my life!

